Board of Directors:
President of the Board: Mike Hall   208-623-6202
Vice President: Pat Yancy  208-610-3450
Treasurer/Secretary: Franklin James 208-623-3587
Committees of the Board:
Architectural Review Committee:
Larry Tanzer (Chair)   208-623-2618
Shirley James  208-623-3587
Kathy Hall 208-623-6202
Airport Maintenance Committee:
Ed Pierce (Chair)   208-699-0037
Vaughn Griffin  208-623-2344
Ken Rogers  208-623-3157
Dave Clinchy  916-402-4125
Pat Yancy  208-610-3450

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2019 Treeport Homeowners Association, Inc.
Last modified:  6 October2019